HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
zeeshan
Posted by: Self
I am 36, Never Married, Muslim Male living in Pakistan, Asia

my name is zeeshan and i am from pakistan . i am looking for my life partner , she should be honest More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Date of Birth : Sep 22, 1981

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 69

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Honours degree - Computers/ IT

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Urdu


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Asia

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Punjabi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Pakistan, Asia

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : Occasionally
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Hunting

My Interests : Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Technology, Video / Computer games

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
my name is zeeshan and i am from pakistan . i am looking for my life partner , she should be honest and caring .
  My Family
i have one elder brother who is married and one youngest sister

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 30

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Europe, Caribbean, Oceania, South America

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Citizen
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+92 3005214119

Contact Person
:
zeeshan ali

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in