HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by:
He is 33, , Muslim: Shia Male living in Middle East

  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : AB+
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim: Shia

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Middle East

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Middle East

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 27

Marital Status : Never Married, Divorced, Separated

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue : Urdu, Arabic, Arunachali, Aka, Assamese, Awadhi, Baluchi, Bengali, Bhojpuri, Bhutia, Brahui, Brij, Burmese, Chattisgarhi, Chinese, Coorgi, Dogri, English, French, Garhwali, Garo, Gujarati, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Hindi, Hindko, Kakbarak, Kanauji, Kannada, Kashmiri, Khandesi, Khasi, Konkani, Koshali, Kumaoni, Kutchi, Ladakhi, Lepcha, Magahi, Maithili, Malay, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Marwari, Miji, Mizo, Monpa, Nepali, Oriya, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Russian, Sanskrit, Santhali, Seraiki, Sindhi, Sinhala, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, Other

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident, Student Visa, Temporary Visa, Work Permit
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
between 10:15 am and 9:00pm

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in