HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
vardhan
Posted by: Self
I am 34, Never Married, Hindu: Telugu Male living in Maharashtra, India

i dont no wht to describe my self well i am working in aviation in enginering dept. and in well repu More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 34

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Dont Know


Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Engineer (Mechanical)

Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Telugu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Brahmin - Telugu

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Telugu


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Hindi, Telugu
  My Location

Current Residence : Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing

My Favorite Music : Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories

My Preferred Movies : Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Motor Racing

My Favorite Cuisine : Continental, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i dont no wht to describe my self well i am working in aviation in enginering dept. and in well reputed company any i do shift bases job and free time movies ........short trips ( tours)............and i am free man with no tensions............... i wont allow any one to dominate and make frnds as if there de assests of life........well lets find out any thing in personnel.
  My Family
we are a lovely family ..........i fell gr8t when ever i go my home and my parents are my big support and life i love them a lot...........my sis's are very caring of me................of all this ours is a lovely happy moving family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 20 to 25

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish

Body Type : Average, Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Moderate, Liberal
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9819829993

Contact Person
:
vardhan

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in