HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
sweetocc
Posted by:
She is 32, , No Religion Female living in Europe

More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 32

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : No Religion

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Malayalam, Marwadi, Nepalese
  My Location

Current Residence : Europe

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Professional

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Dancing

My Interests : Alternative healing, Pets

My Favorite Music : Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, House Music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Gujarati

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family
I have been told that my best qualities are my sense of humor,
loyalty to my friends/family and my love of cooking! Mind you,
it's not that I think I'm a great person- but I know i won't
starve at my house. The man I have been fortunate to know say
that I am big heated, intelligent,
playful, open, honest, and a great kisser.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
mr wilfred

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
6am 10pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in