HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 52, Widowed, Hindu: Sindhi Female living in Philippines, Asia

i am susan johnson i am looking a good nice person and so good that whu i need a good nice person an More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 52

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : No

Height : 6ft 6in - 198cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Dont Know

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Administrative services

Profession : Actor

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Sindhi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Bhandari

Sub caste / sect : i will tell you letter

Mother Tongue : Gujarati

Gotra / Gothram : i will tell you letter

Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Asia

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Philippines, Asia

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am susan johnson i am looking a good nice person and so good that whu i need a good nice person and so good that why i am looking a nice person
  My Family
i will tell you letter

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+63 7890 90987654

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
i will tell you letter

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in