HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 37, Never Married, Hindu: Bengali Male living in West Benga, India

Hi!!! srinjoy here .....did my schooling from South Point High School...did my Engg in computer scie More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Dont Know

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Bengali

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Bengali

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Bengali

Gotra / Gothram : Shiva

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : West Benga, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hi!!! srinjoy here .....did my schooling from South Point High School...did my Engg in computer science from Kalyani University and presently working as a software technical analyst with one of the most prestigious IT company in Asia . I have been employed 5 years out of around 3 years i had been in Chicago, USA for my onsite assignment. I am very friendly, very lively, outspoken and carrier oriented. I think i am good looking ,smart, modern outlook, ambitious as well as respect traditional values.

She should be beautiful physically as well as she should be beautiful from inside and should think that this world created for her is so beautiful. She should be smart, passionate, lively, very friendly must be able to express herself. Should be from English medium background with knowledge of computers and internet. Most of all she should be compatible with me, respect my family members who will treat her as their own daughter. Being my wife is secondary, being a best friend and able to express herself to me is most important.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+91 9748117681

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
Anytime Before 9

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in