HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 43, Never Married, Christian: Protestant Male living in England, UK

I am a white 34 year old Englishman looking for my miss right to make me happy. I have a warm,car More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 43

Date of Birth : Jun 27, 1974

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 68

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Computers/ IT

Profession : Media Professional

Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Protestant

Caste / Sect : Christian:Protestant

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : UK

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : England, UK

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Eating out, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Writing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Western, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music

My Favorite Reads : Classic literature, Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Football / Soccer, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Italian

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am a white 34 year old Englishman looking for my miss right to make me happy.

I have a warm,caring and gentile nature although i do like a good laugh now and again.I am also wise,responsable,reliable and most of all faithful.

My hobbies are cookery,reading,music and cinema.

I work as a writer and film critic...and yes..i like the job.

My ideal woman must be between the ages of 18 to 45 and 5ft to 6ft.

She must have beautiful eyes that i can get lost in,a lovely smile that melts my heart and a great body.

She must be as warm,caring and gentile as i am and needs to be able to accept me for who i am.

She must non-smoking and non-drinking.A non-vegetarian would also be a plus but this is not essential.

and finally..

She must be willing to travel to the United Kingdom.

So there you have it...if you would like to give this Englishman some TLC than please give me a go..

  My Family
My mother is called Lily.My brother is called John and my sister is called Sandra.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
Stephen Pearce

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in