HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
seeker
Posted by: Self
I am 51, Never Married, Spiritual - not religious Male living in Maryland, USA

Single never married American male with no children. Seeks a lady from India or a non resident Indi More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 51

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Engineer (Mechanical)

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Spiritual - not religious

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Maryland, USA

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction

My Preferred Movies : Documentaries

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Single never married American male with no children. Seeks a lady from India or a non resident Indian. Intelligent and well educated and has a very high opinion of Indian Culture and Religion.
  My Family
Both of my parents are still alive and relatively young. My brother is married and his wife is expecting their first child. My sister is extremely intelligent and beautiful. However, she is still single.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 21 to 45

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim, Muslim: Sunni, Muslim: Shia, Muslim: Bengali, Muslim: Dawoodi Bohra, Christian, Christian: Protestant, Christian: Born Again, Christian: Roman Catholic, Hindu, Hindu: Assamese, Hindu: Bengali, Hindu: Gujarati, Hindu: Hindi, Hindu: Kannada, Hindu: Konkani, Hindu: Malayalam, Hindu: Marathi, Hindu: Marwari, Hindu: Oriya, Hindu: Punjabi, Hindu: Sindhi, Hindu: Tamil, Hindu: Telugu, Parsi, Sikh, Sikh: Jat, Sikh: Ramgharia, Sikh: Khatri, Sikh: Gursikh, Jain, Jain: Shewetamber, Jain: Digambar, Jain: Vania, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other

Mother Tongue : Aka, Arabic, Arunachali, Assamese, Awadhi, Baluchi, Bengali, Bhojpuri, Bhutia, Brahui, Brij, Burmese, Chattisgarhi, Chinese, Coorgi, Dogri, English, French, Garhwali, Garo, Gujarati, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Hindi, Hindko, Kakbarak, Kanauji, Kannada, Kashmiri, Khandesi, Khasi, Konkani, Koshali, Kumaoni, Kutchi, Ladakhi, Lepcha, Magahi, Maithili, Malay, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Marwari, Miji, Mizo, Monpa, Nepali, Oriya, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Russian, Sanskrit, Santhali, Seraiki, Sindhi, Sinhala, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, Urdu, Other

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Undergraduate, Associates degree, Honours degree, Trade school, High school, Less than high school -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Telephone
:
+1 301 4816960

Contact Person
:
Steve

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
after 7:00 PM

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in