HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 32, Never Married, Muslim: Sunni Male living in Pakistan, Asia

loving caring hard working sinsere humble dow n to earth humble romantic love to nature respect to More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 32

Date of Birth : Mar 26, 1986

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Heavy

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Science

Profession : Non-mainstream professional

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :
not know

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim: Sunni

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect : yousif zie

Mother Tongue : Urdu

Gotra / Gothram : not know

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Asia

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Pakistan, Asia

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Graphology

My Interests : Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
loving caring hard working sinsere humble dow n to earth humble romantic love to nature respect to very human beng
  My Family
loving caring romantic working lady respect the elders

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 38

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim: Sunni, Muslim

Mother Tongue : Urdu, Punjabi, Pashto, Hindi, English

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : USA, UK, India, Asia, Canada, Australia, Middle East, Europe, South America, Africa

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+92 3314151727

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
any time

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in