HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
sainishi
Posted by: Other
She is 34, Widowed, Hindu Female living in Maharashtra, India

i am very simple and religious minded person, too much beliving in god and good deeds, my partner sh More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 34

Date of Birth : Feb 3, 1983

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 64

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No


Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Not working

Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
kanya


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Rajput

Sub caste / sect : pardesi

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2+

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western

My Favorite Reads : Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am very simple and religious minded person, too much beliving in god and good deeds, my partner should have mutual understanding, he should be loving and carying person
  My Family
fgsgfsdgdgdf

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 28 to 32

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : Yes, No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu: Gujarati, Hindu: Marathi, Hindu: Marwari, Jain: Shewetamber, Jain: Vania, Jain: Digambar, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other

Mother Tongue : Gujarati, Haryanavi, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Other

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra

Residency Status : Citizen
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
n patel

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
10 am to 9 pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in