HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 39, Never Married, Hindu Male living in Uttar Pradesh, India

I am very optimistic and moderate who loves the things of nature and want to visit around the world More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 39

Date of Birth : Jun 15, 1978

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Finance

Profession : Administration Professional

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Kayastha

Sub caste / sect : Bhatnagar

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Gotra / Gothram : pastore

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Uttar Pradesh, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Animal breeding, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Fishing, Photography

My Interests : Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Ghazals, Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, History, Romance, Science Fiction

My Preferred Movies : Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am very optimistic and moderate who loves the things of nature and want to visit around the world tour, I like to be caring for everyone and having problem with fraud personalities in society. I am looking for slim fair and beautiful girl who can understand my feeling and having some social knowledge.
  My Family
I have my mother residing with me in our own residence, rest of the two brothers is having their in own houses, mom is modierate adjustable and more tolerable personality.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Family Values : Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+91 8808317988

Contact Person
Shishir Bhatnagar

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
10:00 am and 11: 00 pm

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in