HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
ruby15
Posted by: Self
I am 50, Divorced, Spiritual - not religious Female living in Mauritius, Africa

Im a calm person and very entertaining and funny,honest,trusthworthy i like to have fun and get to k More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 50

Date of Birth : Jun 15, 1967

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 61

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Nursing/ Health Sciences

Profession : Nurse

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
gemini


Nakshatra :
what is this??


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Spiritual - not religious

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect : European

Mother Tongue : French


Gotra / Gothram : what the fuck is that?


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Oceania

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, French
  My Location

Current Residence : Mauritius, Africa

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Football / Soccer

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Im a calm person and very entertaining and funny,honest,trusthworthy i like to have fun and get to know new people and im very friendly,nice,lovable

attention*** i am NOT looking for an indian or muslim guy.
  My Family
i have a very friendly nice family i myself live with my children we are very happy and proud.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 40 to 55

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion

Mother Tongue : French, English

Family Values : Liberal
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : USA, Canada, UK, Australia, Europe

State of Residence : Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Norway, Italy, Ireland, Luxembourg, Iceland, Holland, Denmark, France, England, Northern Ireland, Wales, Scotland

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
Ruby

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in