HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Parent / Guardian
He is 36, Never Married, Hindu: Hindi Male living in Rajasthan, India

Hi. I am a ''PISCEAN'' by the Zodiac. Very sensitive, spiritual, merciful, honest & hardworking g More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Date of Birth : Feb 20, 1982

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 67

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No

Blood Group : AB+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Business Person

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Hindi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Brahmin

Sub caste / sect : parashar

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Gotra / Gothram : parashar

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Rajasthan, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Model building, Photography, Singing

My Interests : Blogging, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing

My Favorite Music : Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Short stories

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Scrabble, Shooting, Table-tennis, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am a ''PISCEAN'' by the Zodiac. Very sensitive, spiritual, merciful, honest & hardworking guy. I am nature loving, beauty & creativity appraiser, a bit shy & mostly silent until I get to know any stranger but once comfortable,I can be d most loving person for him/her & a keen observer. I live simple & hate any showoff & betrayal I don't act conventionally all the time & situations. I can't stand any injustice done to any inferior in front of me. Very reactive towards truths & lies. Been an above avg. student, sportsman & singer. Now managing a Marble Processing Gangsaw factory.
I expect my better half to be innocent, soft spoken, merciful, respectful, caring, content & one who loves, supports, believes & hold us together in the toughest of our times & I'll have the same feelings & qualities towards her also. May she be the one who completes me & my soul.
Natively,we belong to Siyana vilage in Bulandshahar distt. to a very respectable family.Dad is a textile engineer & we've been settled at Udaipur,Ghaziabad for considerable time.Maa hails from Ghaziabad.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 23 to 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Family Values : Traditional, Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Diploma, Undergraduate, Associates degree -

Profession : Accountant, Not working, Non-mainstream professional, Administration Professional, Banker, Clerical Official, Consultant, Creative Person, Customer Support Professional, Event Manager, Writer, Teacher, Student, Self-employed Person, Interior Designer, Home Maker
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India, India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+91 8955098277

Contact Person
Mrs.Aruma Sharma

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in