HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 28, Never Married, Hindu Male living in Maharashtra, India

M govind from mumbai m single n alone n i dnt hv gf. N i stay with my parents n m workin in a financ More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Date of Birth : Dec 4, 1989

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Dont Know

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Vishwakarma

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Bhojpuri

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Bird watching

My Interests : Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
M govind from mumbai m single n alone n i dnt hv gf. N i stay with my parents n m workin in a finance sector n i like internet surfing n travellin n makin new frendz
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 30

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+91 9892259508

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
9 am to 12 pm

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in