HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 37, Never Married, No Religion Male living in Karnataka, India

One Great Soul Seeks Another for Potential Life Happiness Greetings beautiful souls, What I'm More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Date of Birth : Nov 1, 1980

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 75

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Science

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : No Religion

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Cantonese, English, Mandarin, Spanish, Thai
  My Location

Current Residence : Karnataka, India

Residency Status : Temporary Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments

My Interests : Alternative healing, Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting, Writing, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Basketball, Swimming / Water sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
One Great Soul Seeks Another for Potential Life Happiness

Greetings beautiful souls,

What I'm looking for can't be put into absolute words. I'll try to anyways..

More about Me:
I'm in pretty good shape and health. I take good care of my body. I try to eat nutritious foods when I can and like to exercise regularly. I have many hobbies.. sports, photography, the Internet, movies, eclectic taste in music, travel, and more. My friends identity me as being kind-hearted. I love nature. One close friend has told me numerous times that I "don't understand people". But hey, I'm still learning. I'm flawed in some ways just like anybody else. I love discovering new things.

My life has been extraordinary in some ways. I grew up in an abusive home and I'm a survivor. For the last 12 years I've moved around quite a bit. I've lived many places in the U.S. I'm American. I've also lived abroad in Canada, Thailand, China, Vietnam, and Japan to name a few places. I currently live abroad in Asia. The beginning of 2012 was particularly interesting and sad for me. A few years ago, I started a pair of successful Internet companies but lost them. I also lost a good friend who was kind of like a mother to me. After months of feeling somewhat depressed I feel strong enough to think positive again and move on.

Traits: I'm loyal, I'm needy for love sometimes (probably didn't get enough of it as a child). I spent many years alone which is why I'm still a bit of a loner. I like being alone sometimes. Other times I will just feel lonely.

I'm a philosopher at heart; I have an uncanny ability to predict future trends and think deeply about our world. I like science (the world around us based on facts) and I'm always curious to learn new things. I can think outside of the box in the most creative ways sometimes. I'm not a "people person" per say. But still I'm a benevolent soul with a good heart. I find it very easy to be open-minded to new things and good ideas. In part due to my interesting life background, I know a lot about certain things which most people don't.

I'm only 31, but I have a wealth of life experience (both good and bad). I'm sort of a "jack of a trades" meaning I'm a little bit good at everything. hehe I'm fast to learn new things. I consider myself a life-long learner. I'm always trying to improve my knowledge to grow wiser. I care about social issues. I'm interested in politics. I've had many careers in my life: Education, IT, Non-profit, Internet Entrepreneur, and more. I'm not rich financially nor am I the most generous person in the world -- though I'm taking steps to improve. :) In regards to children, I think I'd be an awesome dad because I'm a good guy with a wealth of life experiences, I'm patient -- caring -- loving -- understanding, I've learned from mistakes of my parents. I know I have a tremendous amount of love to share. I think Steve Jobs said it best when he said success is doing something you love. I like to keep growing as a human being.

I'm from beautiful Portland, Oregon, USA, North America but I grew up in Florida. Currently I'm staying in Asia, reevaluating my life, and considering the next steps to take. I'm thinking about what's important and what's not. This is especially true after I lost so much a few months ago. I wish to find and make a good home with someone at last. I also feel like I need some new friends.

I'm looking for warmth and inspiration everyday in life. This sounds very complicated but actually it's simple. I think that inspiration must usually come from within. But having a life partner for the journey can also make a difference. Yes. That's why I'm looking and hoping to find someone good to share this journey through life. That's why I'm on this web site.


I'm looking for a really great someone. I BELIEVE in love at first sight.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 35

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
Jason Ap

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in