HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
nizar
Posted by: Self
I am 39, Never Married, No Religion Male living in Kerala, India

my mail id is einstine_1@yahoo.co.uk,my name is nizar,i am searching girl for marry.cast and relig More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 39

Date of Birth : May 27, 1978

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 64

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Administration Professional

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : No Religion

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Malayalam


Gotra / Gothram : DONT KNOW


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Kerala, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
my mail id is einstine_1@yahoo.co.uk,my name is nizar,i am searching girl for marry.cast and religion doesnt matter,delhi,agra&kerala preffered,,searching girl from good family7good herted girl.should b cultured,i amworking in saudi arabia as a manager,my state is kerala(india)i wil reach india in july for marriage,i had worked befor in delhi as a callsecnter executive in hutch custumer care,my soulmate should b kind hearted,culture&understand me,love me so much,honest,respect her family as well as my family,,,,from any cast,,,from delhi or agra based girls can contact me,,my mail id is einstine_1ATyahoo.co.uk
  My Family
my family -me,my sister,parents..sister married

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 39

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+966 541476718

Contact Person
:
MR nizar

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
between 8 am to 10 pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in