HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 34, Never Married, Hindu: Malayalam Male living in Kerala, India

cool,calm fun to be with ,accomodating,adventurous,i like to take life as it comes ,face the challen More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 34

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Not applicable

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Human Resources Professional

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Malayalam

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Malayalam

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : Kerala, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Astronomy, Bird watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap

My Favorite Reads : Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer

My Favorite Cuisine : South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
cool,calm fun to be with ,accomodating,adventurous,i like to take life as it comes ,face the challenges and give the best in every situation , live life to u r satisfaction
  My Family
caring,broadminded middle class family,forward looking.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 26

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Slim, Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Karnataka, Kerala

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
any time

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in