HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
miss0011
Posted by: Self
I am 30, Never Married, Muslim Male living in Senegal, Africa

i need a nice and lovely man . i am loving and caring lady . I enjoy swimming and dancing . I enjo More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Home Science

Profession : Chartered Accountant

Annual Income : $75,001 - 100,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
dont know


Nakshatra :
Dont know


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect : dont know

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram : i dont know


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Africa

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Sindhi
  My Location

Current Residence : Senegal, Africa

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Singing

My Interests : Driving, Nature

My Favorite Music : Hip-Hop, Rap, Reggae

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Humour, Romance

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy, Epics, Short films

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Basketball, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Italian, Konkan

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i need a nice and lovely man .
i am loving and caring lady . I enjoy swimming and dancing . I enjoy cooking
i need a good and caring man
  My Family
I have a very good and nice relationship . I came from a good and holy home .
I am going to make a good and nice lovely home
My Family is well to do
and I wish to get a lovely family too

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 27 to 82

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
raymond

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
2pm to 6 pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in