HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Other
She is 29, Never Married, Other Female living in France, Europe

I'm a simple girl who is not expected to fulfill dreams and clapping their hands. go farther regardl More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 29

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 65

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Shipping

Profession : Student

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Other

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect : Maria

Mother Tongue : Other

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : France, Europe

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : Occasionally
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Business

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I'm a simple girl who is not expected to fulfill dreams and clapping their hands. go farther regardless of all hardships that we part. I Miky says. I like to think that life is like a card game or that game pitulushu . Why? Well the game coming to you''books''books that you never expect and pitulushu hiding''all''. limbaju hope you understand me. It is just now at 11:13 p.m. and my inspiration came '. When I was little I liked to think that everything is clapping their hands. .. I did not stress know only to eat and play. .. I'm poor I am genu shy man, optimistic, etc.. Enter and you on google and see what it's like a crab. I think that describes us all .. horoscopu Well, let's not totally, but you describe.

-are the girl who likes to listen
stories of others, hoping they can help even non-i
-girl who hates boys are mistocari
-are woman who loves
chick-are happy but also upset when ehe ..
optimism is the chick-
-are girl who loves listening to music
-girl with many thoughts are .. good and bad
-are woman who knows how to keep a secret
-girl who loves walking
-girl who gets angry quickly
-girl who quickly forgives whoever would be the culprit
-girl who hates biology
-girl who has no figures and foodie
  My Family
I do not want to talk about family...

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
10:00 - 22:30

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in