HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
lukie_peterson
Posted by: Friend
He is 50, Widowed, Christian: Protestant Male living in New York, USA

would describe myself as an easy going man, thats very composed and like doing things i would learn More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 50

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : Yes. Living together

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Executive

Annual Income : $100,001 - 150,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Protestant

Caste / Sect : Christian:Born Again

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Dutch
  My Location

Current Residence : New York, USA

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Fishing, Hunting, Photography

My Interests : Driving, Sports - Outdoor

My Favorite Music : Hip-Hop, Jazz

My Favorite Reads : Romance

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Chess, Golf

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
would describe myself as an easy going man, thats very composed and like doing things i would learn from instead of wasting my time doing something meaningless.I take life to be a struggle,cos no matter where you are or what you do,you must have a Want,and you have to struggle to get that. I am gentle,loving,sensuous, thoughtful and romantic kinda man that would always call a spade a spade and also believes in Living clean,thinking clean,and never going to burlesque shows,my grand father always told me that and i took it up as a way of life.I am goal oriented,i like trying new things.I need a woman that would love me for me and should be ready to be loved in return,i feels great loving who loves you,i like to care about that person and i will listen to them cos i enjoy shared opinion on issues.I love taking a day off and driving outta town to try a new restaurant or something great,I am looking for a long term relationship,that would lead to marriage,you will never know what life has to offer you if you do not take a chance on me,when was the last time you have been hugged?,or someone holding your hands while you guys walk down the beach and tells you how beautiful you look on those new clothes,and of course someone being there no matter what being it a rainy or sunny day,there would be nothing special in a sunny day if it wasn't for the rain.
I love advising people and listening to them cos i believe we all learn from each other.One thing i tell my friends is that,Never look at the doors closing behind you or you'll miss the ones opening ahead.I love listening to music,reading novels,and most of all fishing.I have experienced so much in my life and i feel its about time i get settled with a woman to call my own,someone i would close from the busy day work and be with till dawn,i would like to accept you as you accept me for i may not be too perfect,but 2 minds in 1 can work towards perfection.I want us to be able to watch the sunset and sunrise together,or be at the beach on a nice day walking on the water the waves throws towards us,I also like to surprise you with cards and flowers or little notes,for you have nothing to loose but so much loving to gain back in return. stay bless. I enjoy going to picnics, traveling, driving round town, soccer. i am the only son of my dead parent, they died a long time ago when i was very young, i worked so had to make a living for my self.
  My Family
only son

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 35 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+1 3476824989

Contact Person
:
Luke Peterson

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in