HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 47, Separated, Hindu: Gujarati Male living in Kenya, Africa

I'm a down to earth kind a guy, lives a simple life, looking for a simple, straight forward person, More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 47

Date of Birth : Aug 26, 1970

Marital Status : Separated

Children : No

Height : 6ft - 182cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Dont Know

Blood Group : B-
  My Education & Career

Education : Trade school - Management

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Lohana

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati

Gotra / Gothram : ?

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Africa

Personal Values :

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Swahili
  My Location

Current Residence : Kenya, Africa

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Business

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Animal breeding, Cooking

My Interests : Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes

My Favorite Reads : Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I'm a down to earth kind a guy, lives a simple life, looking for a simple, straight forward person, who will look after my parents as her own & to enjoy life
  My Family
We are a moderate family, based in Kenya, UK, India, Australia & South Africa. In my family we are five in total - dad, mum & two brothers.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 28 to 40

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

Body Type : Slim, Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu: Gujarati, Hindu: Punjabi, Hindu: Sindhi, Sikh: Ramgharia

Mother Tongue : English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Other

Family Values : Moderate, Liberal
  Her Education & Career

Education : Masters, Bachelors, Doctorate, Diploma, Undergraduate, Associates degree, Honours degree, Trade school, High school, Less than high school - Advertising/ Marketing, Administrative services, Architecture, Armed Forces, Arts, Commerce, Computers/ IT, Education, Engineering/ Technology, Finance, Fine Arts, Home Science, Law, Management, Medicine, Nursing/ Health Sciences, Office administration, Science, Shipping, Travel & Tourism, Fashion

Profession : Accountant, Administration Professional, Advertising Professional, Architect, Artisan, Audiologist, Banker, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer, Clerical Official, Company Secretary, Computer Professional, Consultant, Contractor, Cost Accountant, Creative Person, Customer Support Professional, Defense Employee, Dentist, Designer, Doctor, Economist, Engineer, Engineer (Mechanical), Engineer (Project), Entertainment Professional, Event Manager, Executive, Factory worker, Farmer, Fashion Designer, Finance Professional, Government Employee, Health Care Professional, Home Maker, Hotel & Restaurant Professional, Human Resources Professional, Interior Designer, Investment Professional, IT / Telecom Professional, Journalist, Lawyer, Lecturer, Legal Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Medical Professional, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Occupational Therapist, Optician, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant, Physicist, Physiotherapist, Politician, Production professional, Professor, Psychologist, Public Relations Professional, Real Estate Professional, Research Scholar, Retired Person, Retail Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self-employed Person, Social Worker, Software Consultant, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Training Professional, Transportation Professional, Veterinary Doctor, Volunteer, Writer, Zoologist
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India, Africa

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+254 733350526

Contact Person
Chelan Lakhani

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
Between 8:00am to 11:00pm

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in