HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
lovearez2099
Posted by: Friend
She is 32, Never Married, Christian Female living in New York, USA

I am kind, cool headed and down to earth, attractive, easy going , I Love being with friends at my More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 32

Date of Birth : Oct 18, 1985

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Civil Engineer

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Christian:Marthoma

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram : 876543 5472


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, French
  My Location

Current Residence : New York, USA

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Film-making, Singing

My Interests : Eating out, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Carnatic, R&B / Soul

My Favorite Reads : Classic literature, Science Fiction

My Preferred Movies : Comedy, Epics, Short films

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Bowling, Horseback Riding, Trekking / Adventure sports

My Favorite Cuisine : Bengali, Sindhi

My Preferred Dress Style : Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am kind, cool headed and down to earth, attractive, easy going ,
I Love being with friends at my leisure hour, romantic and caring.
I Like to joke, cheering people up and very optimistic kind of person.
Energetic and I can always exceed your expectations. I try always
to assist people meet their goals and that gives me a lot of joy.
  My Family
A handsome looking man who is caring and easy going too.
A man with great vision and hard working.
Energetic, Supportive,friendly,Romantic and has great passion.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 25 to 99

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
any

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
8324568708

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in