HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 38, Never Married, Christian Male living in Jharkhand, India

Hi I am joseph kisku as good human being, we have small family my parnets and including me three of More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 38

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate - Commerce

Profession : Administration Professional

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect : Christion

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Urdu
  My Location

Current Residence : Jharkhand, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Bhajans / Devotional, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Disco, R&B / Soul, Western Country Music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help

My Preferred Movies : Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Card games, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Bengali, Fast food, Italian, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hi I am joseph kisku as good human being, we have small family my parnets and including me three of us.God is center of our family lives.
  My Family
We are Roman catholic christion,with great devotion to the our lady marry & jesus are the center of our family.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Mother Tongue : Other

Family Values : Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+968 97838996

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
7.am to 10.pm

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in