HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 42, Never Married, Sikh Male living in Delhi, India

i want my partner must be care and loving who can sttle down with me in canada and marriage is simpl More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 42

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Business Person

Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Clean Shaven

Sub caste / sect : bajaj

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Delhi, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : DIY(do it yourself) projects, Film-making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i want my partner must be care and loving who can sttle down with me in canada and marriage is simple girl must be at least graduate or professional
  My Family
father businessman mother housewife brother businessman

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 32

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm to 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Canada, Australia, South America, Caribbean

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+91 9780595072

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in