HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
herosanty1
Posted by: Self
I am 39, Never Married, Hindu: Marathi Male living in Delhi, India

iam santosh. do a job in house loane sector.iam brodminded man .i belive on tru l;ove. who love me r More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 39

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 63

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No


Blood Group : AB+
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Medicine

Profession : Finance Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Marathi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Sonar

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Marathi


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : Delhi, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio, Photography, Singing

My Interests : Alternative healing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical Opera, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Qawalis, Rap

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
iam santosh. do a job in house loane sector.iam brodminded man .i belive on tru l;ove. who love me real not commertial. any girl intrested me .
  My Family
modret, iam alone,

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 18

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9420326376

Contact Person
:
santosh

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in