HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 35, Never Married, Muslim: Sunni Male living in England, UK

seeking confidential LOVE Hi! I'm Saif. I'm simple, shy, caring, thoughtful and loving person. More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 67

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Engineer

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim: Sunni

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Other

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Asia

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : England, UK

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 2+

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
seeking confidential LOVE

I'm Saif.
I'm simple, shy, caring, thoughtful and loving person.

I'm exceptional and I like exceptions.
I'm always happy with what I get.

I lead a very very very simple life.
I fell happy if I can help anyone by any means.

I hate doing all the odd things that my common sense inform me as an odd.
I am a family oriented person. I am an optimist and I believe in my destiny.
We do not drink any type of alcohols.

I like reading + learning + traveling/Sightseeing. + making friends +exchanging cultural informations/views + songs+good movies..

I hate telling lie + hating anyone + back bitting ......................+ all odd things.

In our culture marriage means a (life long) relationship/commitment to stay together through the whole life and I am looking for that.
I'm ready to love only my soul mate through my whole life.
I also expect same from my future soul mate.
I hate divorcing for silly/avoidable reasons.

With the help of Internet I want to find my real love, my best friend and my soul mate.
I'm looking for the person having the same same characters of mine.
I want to have my real partner with all my heart.
Like me she should be thoughtful, polite, considarate, compromising, simple by manners, simple by nature and simple by thinkings, having good sense of humor...
She should be Looking for confidential + real love or more...

If you are looking for confidential love/friendship you can contact with me.

But remember this is confidential and honest.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
after 8 pm

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in