HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
dreamsona
Posted by: Self
I am 40, Never Married, Hindu: Punjabi Male living in California, USA

About me.. ?Hi, I am a Computer Professional, family oriented, fun loving, Open minded but still tra More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 40

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No


Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Computers/ IT

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Punjabi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Arora

Sub caste / sect : gera

Mother Tongue : Hindi


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : California, USA

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Bird watching, Playing musical instruments

My Interests : Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Bhangra, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis

My Favorite Reads : Humour, Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Chess, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports

My Favorite Cuisine : North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
About me.. ?Hi, I am a Computer Professional, family oriented, fun loving, Open minded but still traditional valued, God fearing, simple, trustworthy, shy guy with high moral and religious values, brought up in India till late 29 years of age(I came to usa in 2006, whereas my parents and relatives immigrated to usa before me around in 2001) hail from a Punjabi Hindu family settled in california, basically from Yamuna Nagar Haryana, India. For Fun, I love watching movies, cricket, swimming, travelling, Listening to the music and net surfing. I am presently on H1b work permit but my Green card as filed by my Usa citizen parents is approved and just a few months away in waiting list.

My Dream Girl is someone simple who has good indian values, Respect for the elders with loving caring nature, someone who can make a lifelong commitment. I in return can promise to shower my Immense love care Life Long to that "first ever Women "(yet to come)of my life for whom... I have been waiting 31 springs of life till date. Despite being a guy, I have maintained strict moral and cultural values, never had any girlfriend so, I guess I deserve some reward for it and that reward would be a nice girl with "similar values", who will love me unconditionally and stand by me in every colors of life.

If someone asks me to priortize the important aspects of my life in exact order then its in the order of 1. God, 2. My Gurumaa(lives in Faridabad) 3 My family(you will be a part of it) 4. career Hopefully that gives an insight of my simple down to earth personality and values I follow in life.


I believe that marriage is not always 50/50. Sometimes its 80/20 and sometimes its 20/80. What I desire is that my spouse along with me should be willing it to work hard so as to keep the relations alive for ever. Married relations should to be based on mutual understanding, cooperation, 100% trust and there should be no cleverness in relations from either side. Marriage in last, should be full of friendship, trust, fun, romance and sacrifice for each other
  My Family
My family is Broadminded with deep seated indian cultural values. My mother is simplest ever lady on planet earth with very very simple nature and downtoearth values. she is working as a teacher with county in california. father is working on a store as a manager and younger sister, a gem in today's world, is a registered Nurse in california. My 3 maternal side families are settled in Usa and U. K. Our family is simple minded and I am looking for a family with similar values. Thanks

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 26 to 32

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm to 6ft 1in - 185cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Telephone
:
+1 925 8255902

Contact Person
:
satya

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
after 6pm pst

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in