HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 29, Never Married, Christian Female living in Alaska, USA

Hi there? i am a woman of just 23 years in few months will be 24 i wish of meeting a man , friend o More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 29

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Education

Profession : Student

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Alaska, USA

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration

My Interests : Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Stitching

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hi there?
i am a woman of just 23 years in few months will be 24 i wish of meeting a man , friend of wisdom, intelligent, caring, sincere, lovely, whom to friendship with forever,
i am ready to go as far as my partner ever wish, distance never stop me when i have full trust with him
  My Family
Hello every body there, this is the sweet woman you ever desire to meet,
am here to meet and have everlasting friendship the the love that will never ever fail,
am honest, sincere,intelligent, comedian, and many more

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 23 to 90

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in