HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
chirag
Posted by: Self
I am 36, Never Married, Hindu: Gujarati Male living in Gujarat, India

i am very extrovert, down to earth and very jolly person. i am always ready to travel and explore d More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Date of Birth : Jun 26, 1981

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 6ft - 182cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Dont Know


Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Executive

Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Patel - Kadva

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : Gujarat, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Photography

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Latest film songs, New Age Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am very extrovert, down to earth and very jolly person.
i am always ready to travel and explore different places.
i am found of to test different cousins.
i like those people who can understand me.
  My Family
father: chemist in pharmaceutical company in ahmedabad.
mother: housewife
brother: self employed
sister in law : employed

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 65

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9376141565

Contact Person
:
chirag

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in