HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
candyM
Posted by: Other
She is 30, Never Married, Christian Female living in Delhi, India

Hello, Iím a pretty girl I am looking for someone who enjoys dancing, sunsets, going out for walks o More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Arts

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Delhi, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hello, Iím a pretty girl I am looking for someone who enjoys dancing, sunsets, going out for walks on the beach, and having fun. I'm a down to earth kind of girl. I am a romantic at heart, and would like to make some good friends and if the friendship proceeds from there into a relationship, then great we can discuss that when it arrives. If that does not happen, then at least I will have hopefully made a good friend to spend some time with.I have a great sense of humour and sometimes I even laugh at myself. I enjoy all types of music from classical, old rock, country, dance, and even a little bit new age. P.S. The answer on how to make a heart smile is --- do something nice for someone you donít even know, because it will make their heart smile knowing that someone cares.Looking for a man who enjoys having fun in life and likes to smile. Life is too short to play games with other peopleís emotions, and too long to be alone, I feel people should like themselves before that can like someone else. One last note.... no matter what you do in life try and smile, smile, smile!! If interested, drop me a line. Looking for a man who enjoys having fun in life and likes to smile
  My Family
a well religious family and honest and well known and respected family to be talk of.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
candy morgan

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in