HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 32, Never Married, Hindu: Hindi Male living in West Benga, India

i am very simple, practical yet emotional. my hobby is singning and comedy film. i am looking for a More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 32

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No

Blood Group : O-
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Business Person

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Hindi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Rajput

Sub caste / sect : singh

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Gotra / Gothram : batas

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Bengali, English, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : West Benga, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Singing

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music

My Favorite Reads : Comics, Poetry, Romance

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Carrom, Chess, Cricket

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am very simple, practical yet emotional. my hobby is singning and comedy film. i am looking for a life partner who can understand me, who respect relationship, who believe in family values and understand the importance of family.
  My Family
my family is sweet ,sweet sweet sweet sweet sweet sweet family.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 25

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu: Bengali, Hindu: Punjabi

Mother Tongue : Punjabi, Hindi, Bengali, Bhojpuri

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+91 9330650544

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
7pm to 12am

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in