HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 31, Never Married, Muslim: Sunni Female living in California, USA

I will tell you later when we meet but I am honest with sincere and good character and good looking More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 31

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 6ft - 182cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Civil Engineer

Annual Income : $25,001 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim: Sunni

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Sunni

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Other

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : California, USA

Residency Status : Temporary Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Professional

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Dancing, Model building

My Interests : Driving, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Wine tasting

My Favorite Music : Acid Rock / Hard Rock

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I will tell you later when we meet but I am honest with sincere and good character and good looking with long hair.
  My Family
I will inform you later when come closer and my family is good and nice with understanding.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 24 to 99

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
8 am

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in