HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
amit_sonvene
Posted by: Self
I am 37, Never Married, Hindu: Marathi Male living in Maharashtra, India

I have a very friendly nature. i have one brother and one sister. presentaly I am working in Thane d More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No


Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Diploma - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Manager

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
mesh


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Marathi

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Shimpi

Sub caste / sect : sonwane

Mother Tongue : Marathi


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs

My Favorite Reads : Comics, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I have a very friendly nature. i have one brother and one sister. presentaly I am working in Thane dist. as a asst. manager QA&C.
  My Family
My father is a govt. employee. he working as a chief supervisor in co-operative bank. my brother is service in private sector, at present he working in pune. my sister is also in job at nashik.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 26

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Don\'t Know, No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Marathi

Mother Tongue : Marathi

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9975666119

Contact Person
:
self

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
between 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in