HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
alina2000ro
Posted by: Friend
She is 33, Never Married, Christian Female living in England, UK

I'm a simple girl who is not expected to fulfill dreams and clapping their hands. go farther regardl More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 66

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Commerce

Profession : Not working

Annual Income : Under $25,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect : Alina

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram : Alina


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : UK

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : England, UK

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : Occasionally
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Professional

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I'm a simple girl who is not expected to fulfill dreams and clapping their hands. go farther regardless of all hardships that we part. I Miky says. I like to think that life is like a card game or that game pitulushu . Why? Well the game coming to you''books''books that you never expect and Hide and Seek
hiding''all''. limbaju hope you understand me. It is just now at 11:13 p.m. and my inspiration came '. When I was little I liked to think that everything is clapping their hands. .. I did not stress know only to eat and play. .. I'm poor I am genu shy man, optimistic, etc.. Enter and you on google and see what it's like a crab. I think that describes us all .. horoscopu Well, let's not totally, but you describe.

-are the girl who likes to listen
stories of others, hoping they can help even non-i
-girl who hates boys are sense
-are woman who loves
chick-are happy but also upset when ehe ..
optimism is the chick-
-are girl who loves listening to music
-girl with many thoughts are .. good and bad
-are woman who knows how to keep a secret
-girl who loves walking
-girl who gets angry quickly
-girl who quickly forgives whoever would be the culprit
-girl who hates biology
-girl who has no figures and foodie

my email adress is: alina.2000ro@hotmail.com
  My Family
My family is understanding and loves me very much and I love them !

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 30 to 43

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
Alina

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
9:00 am 23 pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in