HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
alinD
Posted by: Self
I am 33, Never Married, Christian: Roman Catholic Female living in Indiana, USA

I'm alina by name, female single, i would love to meet good caring person, I think meeting with you More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Management

Profession : Executive

Annual Income : $25,001 - 50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Roman Catholic

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram : non


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : USA

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Spanish
  My Location

Current Residence : Indiana, USA

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Driving, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing

My Favorite Music : Blues, New Age Music

My Favorite Reads : Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Romance

My Preferred Movies : Drama, Short films

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Baseball, Basketball, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : American, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Spanish

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I'm alina by name, female single, i would love to meet good caring person, I think meeting
with you we could & would have lots in common to share to each other having a real relationship
with you, you`ll find out that Im also very flexible as well so lets talk getting our views
together.
  My Family
I do love my family, I make a complete family of 4 we're Dad, mom and brother Tom. Dad is working in the government, while mom is a banker and my brother is working as CIA.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 23 to 49

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
self

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
anytime

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in