HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
abi111
Posted by: Self
I am 28, Never Married, Christian Female living in New Jersey, USA

i am very friendly, simple in any thing and easy to get along with, understanding and have a sense More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Science

Profession : Not working

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : English


Gotra / Gothram : LATER


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Africa

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : New Jersey, USA

Residency Status : Student Visa
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am very friendly, simple in any thing and easy to get along with, understanding and have a sense of humor. and most of all i'm easy going person. I never want to hurt anybody. I hate liers & Fraud Persons. Hobbies - Travelling, Playing Badminton & watching wildlife channels & comedy.
  My Family
my family is not very religious but living my life the Christian way. I still believe but am not practicing that much.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
ELLIOT TRAISTER

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in