HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
aars_raj
Posted by: Self
I am 37, Never Married, Hindu: Punjabi Male living in Maharashtra, India

I am Rajesh I have completed my Graduation from MS. UNI. Baroda, Gujrat. I am currently working a More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Date of Birth : Jan 2, 1981

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion : Dark

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No


Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Customer Support Professional

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Punjabi

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Professional

Brother(s) : 2+

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am Rajesh

I have completed my Graduation from MS. UNI. Baroda, Gujrat. I am currently working as a Customer Support Rep with Hewitt Associates in Mumbai & also I am doing my MBA from Wellingkar. My hobbies are Reading & travelling. My friends describe me as Helpful. I am looking for a partner who can support me in every situation & is down to earth.

My favorite sports is Formula One. To me marriage means Responsibilities. I live in Panvel, Raigad, Navi Mumbai.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 32

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9920944965

Contact Person
:
Rajesh

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
weekends

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in