HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
aaais1
Posted by: Self
I am 58, Widowed, Muslim Female living in Kuwait, Middle East

i am awoman of good conduct allah fearing lovin and understanding at all times in life and most of a More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 58

Marital Status : Widowed

Children : No

Height : 4ft 8in - 142cm

Complexion : Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Not working

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste / Sect : Muslim:Bengali

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Arabic


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in :

Personal Values :

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Kuwait, Middle East

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting

My Interests : Blogging

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani

My Favorite Reads : Classic literature

My Preferred Movies : Will tell you later

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Golf

My Favorite Cuisine : Lebanese

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
i am awoman of good conduct allah fearing lovin and understanding at all times in life and most of all a good muslim to be precise.
  My Family
i would love to have a caring loving and understanding man who will be there for me at all times in life.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 18 to 99

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim, Muslim: Shia, Muslim: Sunni, Muslim: Bengali

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
aishat ahmad

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
9;00pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in