HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Friend
He is 56, Separated, Other Male living in Maldives, Asia

I like swimming. exercise.music.cinema.watch tv.I am looking for nice&well settled women age no bar More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 56

Marital Status : Separated

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Science

Profession : Administration Professional

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :
Dont know

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Other

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Telugu

Gotra / Gothram : dont know

Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Asia

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, Hindi, Telugu
  My Location

Current Residence : Maldives, Asia

Residency Status : Work Permit
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Fishing

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Nature, Writing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Western

My Favorite Reads : Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance

My Preferred Movies : Comedy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : North Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I like swimming. exercise.music.cinema.watch tv.I am looking for nice&well settled women age no bar.
  My Family
I am alone parents old.living in India

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 35 to 55

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Spiritual - not religious

Mother Tongue : Other, Telugu

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : High school, Bachelors, Masters -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+960 7634230

Contact Person
brotherly friend

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
any time

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in