HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
VISHU
Posted by: Self
I am 35, Never Married, Hindu: Kannada Male living in Karnataka, India

my sawmya gunwala hun, maine puc tak padhai ki he,aab maskath me superviser ka kaam kar rahan hun, m More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Dont Know


Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Arts

Profession : Self-employed Person

Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
DHAnu


Nakshatra :
MULA


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Kannada

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Nayak

Sub caste / sect : Nayak

Mother Tongue : Kannada


Gotra / Gothram : Bharadwaj


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tulu
  My Location

Current Residence : Karnataka, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Acting, Bird watching, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
my sawmya gunwala hun, maine puc tak padhai ki he,aab maskath me superviser ka kaam kar rahan hun, muje jhut bolna pasand nahi aata, mere jiwan saati hone wali sawmya gunwali honi chahiye, jiwan bhar mere suk duk me saath denewali honi chahiye,
  My Family
mere gharwale sawmya gunwale hen, ham log aapas me bahuth pyar se rehete hen

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 26

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm to 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Don\'t Know
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu: Kannada, Hindu: Marathi, Christian

Mother Tongue : Konkani, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 8088411383

Contact Person
:
vishwanath

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in