HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by:
He is 37, , Hindu: Gujarati Male living in India

  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 37

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : Don\'t Know
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Gujarati

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :

Gotra / Gothram : Don\'t Know

Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Gujarati, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Passed Away

Brother(s) : 2+

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket

My Favorite Cuisine : Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family
Our parents have passed away, we are three brothers including me, I and one of my elder brother who is married is staying in surat, one of my younger brother is staying in Vasana, Khambhat.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 23 to 32

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate, High school, Less than high school -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Andaman and Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Orissa, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Benga

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident, Student Visa, Temporary Visa, Work Permit
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
Nitin Patel

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in