HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 46, Divorced, Christian: Roman Catholic Male living in Sri Lanka, Asia

Looking my real life partner for my whole life to be happy.I'm Sri-lankan.livimg in dubai. who can More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 46

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 68

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : High school - Travel & Tourism

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Roman Catholic

Caste / Sect : Christian:Roman Catholic

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Sinhala

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : Middle East

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Greek, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : Sri Lanka, Asia

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : Occasionally
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Watching television, Wine tasting

My Favorite Music : Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Carnatic, Classical Opera, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Western Country Music

My Favorite Reads : Classic literature, History, Romance, Short stories

My Preferred Movies : Drama, Romantic, Short films

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Card games, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Arabic, Continental, Seafood, Sindhi

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Looking my real life partner for my whole life to be happy.I'm Sri-lankan.livimg in dubai.
who can understand our live she is the right for my life.
  My Family
my family is very peacefull.currently I'm living in Dubai. my mom dad brothers sister they are living in Sri-lanka.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 30 to 43

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 10in - 147cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Roman Catholic, Christian

Mother Tongue : Sinhala, English, Hindi

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : UK, Europe, USA

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+971 55 7393942

Contact Person

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
2:00pm to 6:00pm

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in