HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:



Profile 

 
Jigar8000
Posted by: Self
I am 32, Separated, Hindu: Gujarati Male living in Gujarat, India

First and foremost i love simplicity and believe in simple living & high thinking. I dont believe i More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 32

Date of Birth : Jun 8, 1985

Marital Status : Separated

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Athletic

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No


Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Executive

Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
makar


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Gujarati

Caste / Sect : Doesn\'t Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Gujarati


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : Will tell you later
  My Location

Current Residence : Gujarat, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Will tell you later

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
First and foremost i love simplicity and believe in simple living & high thinking.
I dont believe in materialistic happiness.I prefer decency other than that my life partner should be very much understanding .
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 27

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 1in - 154cm to 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Mother Tongue : Gujarati

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : Doctorate, Diploma, Associates degree, Honours degree, Bachelors, Masters -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 8401430962

Contact Person
:
Jigar Vadwala

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.



Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in