HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 50, Divorced, Hindu: Telugu Male living in Ontario, Canada

This is a tough one. Did my Master degree in Science and MBA and have been in Canada for past couple More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 50

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : No

Height : 66

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Don't Know

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Science

Profession : Transportation Professional

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu: Telugu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Kamma

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Telugu

Gotra / Gothram :

Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Liberal

Can speak : English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
  My Location

Current Residence : Ontario, Canada

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Love reading almost anything

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
This is a tough one. Did my Master degree in Science and MBA and have been in Canada for past couple of years. The words that spontaneously come to my mind, when describing myself are ambitious, honest, passionate, adaptable, very polite, caring and fun. Sports, Music and Travel take up the rest of my leisure time. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to and can share my zest for life. I firmly believe in 'live & let live' ideology during the lifelong companionship with equally lively, smart, health conscious, fun loving, cheerful, traditional, caring life partner who is willing to adjust more as a friend than traditional spouse. Being cosmopolitan, independent and loving will make things easy for the eventual North American way of life. If you think you can be my partner & friend for life in this voyage of mine, do drop a line. That�s good for a start�
  My Family
Father: ICWA Retired GM(Finance) Public Sector Undertaking Expired
Mother: Housewife
Sister(E) : MS Physiotherapy US Citizen Working as Physiotherapist in NJ USA
Brother in law : MBA ME Software professional in USA
Brother (Y): MS(IT) MBA Software professional in USA

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 42

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: Not applicable
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+1 6481350

Contact Person
Rajeev Swarna

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call
12 am to 12 Pm

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in