HomeAbout UsContact Us

View Profile by ID:


Posted by: Self
I am 33, Never Married, Sikh: Jat Male living in Punjab, India

hi my nick name is bunty.i love my family.i live with ma mother .my big bro living in greece.i belie More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 33

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Arts

Profession : Farmer

Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :

Rasi (moon sign) :

Nakshatra :

Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh: Jat

Caste / Sect : Sikh:Clean Shaven

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Gotra / Gothram : nijjar

Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Hindi, Punjabi
  My Location

Current Residence : Punjab, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Comics, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Football / Soccer, Motor Racing, Rugby, Tennis

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
hi my nick name is bunty.i love my family.i live with ma mother .my big bro living in greece.i believe in truth nd i hate liar peoples nd bad hearted friends.i
  My Family
i live wit ma family.in ma family there r 3 members.me,ma mother nd ma big bro.ma dad expired 20 years ago.

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 26

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Sikh: Jat

Mother Tongue : Punjabi

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Canada, UK, Europe

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :
My Contact Details
My Contact Number
+91 9815250673

Contact Person
varinder singh

Relationship with the member

Convenient Time to Call

Display Option
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option

Express your interest here;

You need to login first to express your interests.

Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in