HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:

PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 of 8NEXT
  rathnesh View full profile 
31 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Hindu,
Advertising Professional,
from Bihar, India
hi, iam hansome and smart looking guy. i like honest and ihate fraud.should be charming and beautifull.a nd romantic....
  kami View full profile 
32 yrs, , Muslim: Sunni,
,
from Asia
...
  britishfam View full profile 
37 yrs, 68, Muslim,
Student,
from England, UK
I am 29 years old guy and looks handsuome . I am looking a nice life partner here so please call me anytime .thanks....
  Malik View full profile 
32 yrs, 5ft 7in - 170cm, Muslim: Sunni,
Student,
from Pakistan, Asia
hi i want to migrate from my country i need amairican or europion or a english life partner. religion is not importent...
  Jude View full profile 
46 yrs, 68, Christian: Roman Catholic,
Computer Professional,
from Sri Lanka, Asia
Looking my real life partner for my whole life to be happy.I'm Sri-lankan.livimg in dubai. who can understand our live she is the right for my life....
  asdf View full profile 
36 yrs, 4ft 5in - 134cm, Hindu: Malayalam,
Not working,
from Andaman and Nicobar, India
wil tell u later at some timewil tell u later at some timewil tell u later at some timewil tell u later at some timewil tell u later at some timewil tell u later at some time...
  faizal786ncs View full profile 
34 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Muslim: Sunni,
Business Person,
from Jharkhand, India
Hello I read your profile today at asianmatrimonial and it was so good to me.i feel you are the only one missing in my entire life so i decided to stop on it and let you know that i am interested t...
  meghbarta View full profile 
41 yrs, 68, Muslim: Sunni,
Self-employed Person,
from Bangladesh, Asia
I'm pious, non-smoker, loyal, modest and friendly minded. I'm interested in traveling, writing and cooking.I'm seeking seriously a widow or divarce who is sound estabilshment.Plz speed your beloved h...
  ebad View full profile 
35 yrs, 67, Muslim: Sunni,
Engineer,
from England, UK
seeking confidential LOVE Hi! I'm Saif. I'm simple, shy, caring, thoughtful and loving person. I'm exceptional and I like exceptions. I'm always happy with what I get. I lead a very very ...
  chaii View full profile 
38 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Hindu,
Customer Support Professional,
from Karnataka, India
I am a simple guy, financially secure, with a three bed room house in bangalore. I am looking for a girl who would like to spend the rest of her life with me, just a simple girl who I can care for a...
  shibu View full profile 
38 yrs, , Christian: Protestant,
,
from India
...
  Shafiq View full profile 
37 yrs, 65, Muslim: Sunni,
Journalist,
from Pakistan, Asia
hello every one. iam a simple,loveing, careing,responsible and help ful person.i always want to help unapproachable persons through my profession. iam looking for sincere,responsible, good humanity an...
  srinjoynath View full profile 
37 yrs, 5ft 7in - 170cm, Hindu: Bengali,
Computer Professional,
from West Benga, India
Hi!!! srinjoy here .....did my schooling from South Point High School...did my Engg in computer science from Kalyani University and presently working as a software technical analyst with one of the mo...
  firose View full profile 
30 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Muslim,
Computer Professional,
from Maharashtra, India
Hi dear, i m a software engineer. i am very friendly nature person. there r only three member in my family including me. me and my family is well settled. Thanx. Hi dear, i want a girl who ...
  ranjan View full profile 
43 yrs, 5ft 6in - 167cm, Hindu,
Interior Designer,
from Karnataka, India
i m very simple self oriented guy,i beleave ourself. i m looking same kind , she give a respect to elder and cooprative nature....
  gagangupta20 View full profile 
35 yrs, , Hindu: Hindi,
,
from India
...
  paramsingh2000 View full profile 
39 yrs, 66, Sikh: Gursikh,
Business Person,
from Maharashtra, India
i am fun loving , easy going & hard working guy looking for girl from desent family , loving & caring...
  sajid View full profile 
31 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Christian,
Banker,
from Pakistan, Asia
i am a person brought up in a Christian family. I regard my elders and the word of God is the lamp of my way through....
  dskassim View full profile 
50 yrs, 74, Muslim,
Self-employed Person,
from Kenya, Africa
I'm a humble , simple , frank, sincere ,loyal , intelligent , hardworking,....muslim male who appreciates a person with similar qualities but most of all , must be a good and practicing muslima. Yes...
  jolly View full profile 
33 yrs, , Sikh,
,
from India
...
PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 of 8NEXT


Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in