HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:

PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 of 8NEXT
  herosanty View full profile 
42 yrs, 62, Hindu: Marathi,
Finance Professional,
from Maharashtra, India
iam santosh j potdaar, iam a search lovebal partner , my wt is 75 kg ,my casrt is gold smith ,mu job in housing fiance,...
  pritesh78 View full profile 
39 yrs, , Hindu: Gujarati,
,
from India
...
  amit_sonvene View full profile 
37 yrs, 5ft 10in - 177cm, Hindu: Marathi,
Manager,
from Maharashtra, India
I have a very friendly nature. i have one brother and one sister. presentaly I am working in Thane dist. as a asst. manager QA&C....
  satish54 View full profile 
63 yrs, 72, Hindu,
Government Employee,
from Delhi, India
I am loving, caring, sensitive, and have a good sense of humour. I firmly believe that the foundation for good relationship lies in transparency, honesty, loyalty and clearcommunications. I am looking...
  jimmy22 View full profile 
39 yrs, 6ft 2in - 187cm, Muslim,
Non-mainstream professional,
from Texas, USA
Hi dear, I do here by mail u this short message to show interest in you while i will be very happy and appreciated if you can get back to me if you are interesting. I am a jimmy by name, black afr...
  har10 View full profile 
43 yrs, 67, Hindu: Gujarati,
Engineer,
from Maharashtra, India
i would like o meet the self 2-3 times to understand eac other. laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
  jimnb View full profile 
39 yrs, , Hindu,
,
from India
...
  mahmoodsultan View full profile 
38 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Muslim,
Executive,
from Pakistan, Asia
asfdgjg hkkghhd fgdf gsdgd vds gdfs hdfhdrhger sdfxd fghfnght hgbnd fbdhdfgs evzd vzsf vav zds zvz svzd zd sa csa vfd gsrg gvsrgr gg fgsger gsrgrg ghdh gdr ghre rgwer we f ewf we fgefwef w ...
  jagmohanbajaj View full profile 
42 yrs, 5ft 4in - 162cm, Sikh,
Business Person,
from Delhi, India
i want my partner must be care and loving who can sttle down with me in canada and marriage is simple girl must be at least graduate or professional...
  george77 View full profile 
48 yrs, 64, Christian: Protestant,
Manager,
from England, UK
i am george franklyn the manager of gallery hotel london.nice looking gentle and hard working man.i am looking for honest and hard working someone.i am george franklyn the manager of gallery hotel lon...
  vimal555 View full profile 
38 yrs, 5ft 10in - 177cm, Hindu: Malayalam,
Marketing Professional,
from Kerala, India
iam working in cochin.i want a life long patner.my family father,mother,2-sisters.sisters never married....
  motoshyam View full profile 
34 yrs, 5ft 11in - 180cm, Hindu: Malayalam,
Human Resources Professional,
from Kerala, India
cool,calm fun to be with ,accomodating,adventurous,i like to take life as it comes ,face the challenges and give the best in every situation , live life to u r satisfaction...
  BUNTY_NIJJAR View full profile 
32 yrs, 5ft 9in - 175cm, Sikh: Jat,
Farmer,
from Punjab, India
hi my nick name is bunty.i love my family.i live with ma mother .my big bro living in greece.i believe in truth nd i hate liar peoples nd bad hearted friends.i...
  rjrs_love View full profile 
32 yrs, 5ft 9in - 175cm, Sikh: Ramgharia,
Designer,
from Thailand, Asia
u will find everything in me...........................................................thats sure......
  jitu4u182 View full profile 
35 yrs, 68, Hindu: Marathi,
Business Person,
from Maharashtra, India
hellooo i m a straight person littlebit traditional but modern thinking prsn i m smart handsome well educated person i wann a women the beauty with braiin loving an workfull women well educated an bea...
  immran007 View full profile 
35 yrs, 5ft 2in - 157cm, Muslim: Sunni,
Customer Support Professional,
from Andhra Pradesh, India
Iam from India working as customer support executive & I always fear with God, for that reason I always pray five times in a day, I like those person who have fear of God & never tell lies for the sak...
  12345 View full profile 
34 yrs, 5ft 10in - 177cm, Christian,
Doctor,
from Andhra Pradesh, India
I my have completed my MBBS and joined as a junior doctor. I amm tall,fair and handsome My father too is a doctor and working as a Reconstructive Surgeon. My mother is a teachser. I have one elder b...
  vardhan View full profile 
34 yrs, 5ft 8in - 172cm, Hindu: Telugu,
Engineer (Mechanical),
from Maharashtra, India
i dont no wht to describe my self well i am working in aviation in enginering dept. and in well reputed company any i do shift bases job and free time movies ........short trips ( tours)............an...
  jindalpankaj52 View full profile 
36 yrs, 68, Hindu: Marwari,
Business Person,
from Rajasthan, India
cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool charminggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg...
  natu View full profile 
58 yrs, , Hindu: Gujarati,
,
from West Benga, India
...
PREVPage: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 of 8NEXT


Privacy Policy
Copyright 2008 LifePartnerKhoj.com - Free Matrimonial Service
LifePartnerKhoj.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider. All Rights Reserved.
Promoted by Manoj.co.in